Want help picking a watch?

I’ve been a watch enthusiast for many years now and have made a habit out of helping close friends find pieces to start their collections or to add to their inventory.  It is an exercise that I truly enjoy and I’ve gotten pretty good at scouring the web for listings.  Please feel free to email me if you think you might like a hand in finding your next piece, or if you’d just like to chat about watches; my email is maxbraun915@gmail.com.

 

Cheers, everyone-

Max

 

 

Leave a Reply

